Thursday, April 23, 2009


Congrats to the New 2009-1010 Officers for Ohio Northern University's Chapter of PRSSA!

President-Amanda McKelvey
Vice President-Alyssa Spall
Firm Director-Natalyn Giverson
Liaison-Tegan Ellis
PR Director-Newsletter Editor-Jamienne Scott and Callie Crum
Secretary-Renee LeGendre
Treasurer-Ellen Keough
Historian & Webmaster-Evan Roberts

I look forward to working with you all and continuing the legacy of ONU PRSSA!

No comments: